Contact

For general enquiries please phone 01224 595505 or email info@grec.co.uk

For queries about our work in schools or the Anne Frank Awards  please contact Adriana on asokolowska@grec.co.uk or phone 01224 576798

For our Counselling services please contact Molinda on mthomson@grec.co.uk or phone 01224 595505

For our Casework service please call 01224 595505 or come to our office, Monday-Friday 10am-4pm (closed for lunch between 12noon and 1pm).

For enquiries about Training please contact  Dave at dblack@grec.co.uk

 

Staff contact details:

Tanita Addario, Development Worker (Equalities), 01224 576797, TAddario@grec.co.uk

Izabela Barska, Admin Assistant, 01224 595505, IBarska@grec.co.uk

Dave Black, General Manager, 01224 576792, DBlack@grec.co.uk 

Myshele HaywoodDevelopment Worker (Tackling Economic Barriers), 01224 576791, MHaywood@grec.co.uk

Hadiza Ida-MichaelsCaseworker, 01224 595505, Hadiza@grec.co.uk

Gosia Kasprzyk, Volunteer Co-ordinator, 01224 595505, Gosia@grec.co.uk

Louise Nind, Language Cafe Development Worker, 01224 576794, LNind@grec.co.uk

Rosilda Panoni, In-Trans Co-ordinator, 01224 576795, in-trans@grec.co.uk

Sofia Pesiou, In-Trans Assistant, 01224 576795, in-trans@grec.co.uk 

Adriana Sokolowska, Development Worker (Education), 01224 576798, ASokolowska@grec.co.uk

Piotr Teodorowski, Ethnic Minorities Health Link Worker, Piotr@grec.co.uk

Molinda ThomsonCounselling Co-ordinator, 01224 595505, MThomson@grec.co.uk 

John Tomlinson, Policy & Research Officer, 01224 595505, JTomlinson@grec.co.uk 

Jackie Walker, Admin Manager, 01224 576793, JWalker@grec.co.uk

Alternatively you can write to: GREC, 41 Union Street, Aberdeen, AB11 5BN